MENU

Upcoming Rubio Monocoat Demonstrations

Demonstrations are a great way to get familiar with Rubio Monocoat products. Each demonstrations is presented by the respective terrritory manager. Attendance is free and typical does not require registration. Topics covered include: a brief company overview, a product line walkthrough, unique selling points for each product, and onsite application of some of our most popular products. Each demonstration concludes with a time for Q&A. Attendees will receive a FREE Rubio Monocoat Swag pack which includes product, swag (hat & shirt), a fan deck, and other misc items. 




NOVEMBER
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 | 11am - 1pm
Galleher
7595 Raytheon Rd
San Diego, CA 92111
Louis Gordillo - lgordillo@galleher.com | 800-509-2268
-------------------------------------------------
Thursday, November 30, 2017 | 11am - 1pm
Galleher
279 S. Pacific St.
San Marcos, CA 92078
Jeff Cirka - jcirka@galleher.com | 760-304-6540


DECEMBER
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 | 10am - 1pm
Asheville Hardware
10 Buxton Ave
Asheville, NC 28801
Dan Kostin - sales@ashevillehardware.com | 828-252-8088
-------------------------------------------------
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 | 8am-11pm & 1pm-3pm
Jeffco Flooring & Supply
831 Fesslers Pkwy
Nashville, TN 37210
Terry Olin - tolin@jeffcoflooring.com | 615-726-3301
-------------------------------------------------
Friday, December 8, 2017 | 9 - 11am
Greenpointe
11802 SE Jennifer St.
Clackamas, OR 97015
Todd Brandsen - todd@greenpointesales.com | 503-718-0198
-------------------------------------------------
Friday, December 15, 2017 | 8-10am
Galleher
7920 Gloria Ave.
Van Nuys, CA 91406
Richard Robledo - rrobledo@galleher.com | 818-786-0395
-------------------------------------------------
Monday, December 18, 2017 | 8am-11am
Floors Incorporated - Birmingham
2901 Messer Airport Highway
Birmingham, AL  35203
Joe Lawrence - joe@floorsincorporated.com | 205-251-1733
-------------------------------------------------
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 | 9am-12pm
Floors Incorporated - Huntsville
358 Dan Tibbs Road NW
Huntsville, AL 35806
Lee Abernathy - lee@floorsincorporated.com | 256-772-4422
-------------------------------------------------
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 | 8am-11am
Floors Incorporated - Pelham
134 Corporate Way
Pelham, AL 35124
Eric Hathaway - eric@floorsincorporated.com | 205-664-2324
-------------------------------------------------
Thursday, December 21, 2017 | 9am-12pm
Floors Incorporated - Auburn 
1823 Opelika Road
Auburn, AL 36830
Mike Steele - mike@floorsincorporated.com | 334-749-0943

FEBRUARY
Thursday, February 15, 2018 | 10am-2pm
Galleher
1741 Junction Ave.
San Jose, CA 95112
JP Pierre - jpierre@galleher.com |408-280-0222
-------------------------------------------------
Friday, February 16, 2018 | 11am-1pm
Galleher
1360 14th St.
Oakland, CA 94607
Craig Tarantino - ctarantino@galleher.com | 510-451-3330

If you'd like to request a demo, please email us at media@rubiomonocoatusa.com
back to top