MENU

Upcoming Rubio Monocoat Demonstrations

Demonstrations are a great way to get familiar with Rubio Monocoat products. Each demonstrations is presented by the respective terrritory manager. Attendance is free and typical does not require registration. Topics covered include: a brief company overview, a product line walkthrough, unique selling points for each product, and onsite application of some of our most popular products. Each demonstration concludes with a time for Q&A. Attendees will receive a FREE Rubio Monocoat Swag pack which includes product, swag (hat & shirt), a fan deck, and other misc items. 




JANUARY
Monday, January 15, 2018 | 1-3pm
EcoHome Improvement
2619 San Pablo Ave.
Berkeley, CA 94702
Nina Boeddeker - nina@ecohomeimprovement.com | 510-644-3500
-------------------------------------------------
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 | 8-11am
Denver Hardwood
1150 E 58th Avenue
Denver, CO 80216
Josh Ambrose - jambrose@denverhardwood.com | 303-995-8201
-------------------------------------------------
Thursday, January 18, 2018 | 9-11am
R&R Hardwood
5125 Gage St.
Boise, ID 83706
Todd Chase - todd@randrhardwood.com | 208-377-0335
-------------------------------------------------
Thursday, January 25, 2018 | 10am-12pm
The Master's Craft
320 E Hill Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Lance Oaks - lance@themasterscraft.com | 405-948-9663

FEBRUARY
Thursday, February 15, 2018 | 10am-2pm
Galleher
1741 Junction Ave.
San Jose, CA 95112
JP Pierre - jpierre@galleher.com |408-280-0222
-------------------------------------------------
Friday, February 16, 2018 | 11am-1pm
Galleher
1360 14th St.
Oakland, CA 94607
Craig Tarantino - ctarantino@galleher.com | 510-451-3330

MARCH
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 | 8-10am
Galleher
1882 Reynolds Ave.
Irvine, CA 92614
Chris Brasfield - cbrasfield@galleher.com | 800-604-5951
-------------------------------------------------
Thursday, March 8, 2018 | 8-10am
Galleher
436 W. Florence Ave.
Inglewood, CA 90302
Jonathan Leon - jleon@galleher.com | 310-818-7680
-------------------------------------------------
Thursday, March 15, 2018 | 9-11am
Cascade Pacific
955 SE Wilson Ave.
Bend, OR 97702
Kevin Perry - kperry@cpfloors.com | 541-749-4530

If you'd like to request a demo, please email us at media@rubiomonocoatusa.com
back to top